Home About Our Call Center How we will work Our Services Feedback FAQs
State Government’s Department Names

Agriculture Department

Animal Resource Development Department


Department of Audit

Department of Industries & Commerce

Department of Information & Technology

Directorate of Higher Education

Directorate of Information, Cultural Affairs & Tourism

Directorate of Land Records & Soul conservation

Directorate of School Education

Directorate of Social Welfare & Social Education

Directorate of Youth Affairs & Sports

Election Department

Employment Service & Manpower

Finance Department

Food & Civil Supplies

Forest Department

Handloom, Handicraft & Sericulture

Health & Family Welfare Department

Home (Fire)

Horticulture & Soil Conservation

Labour Department

Panchayat Department

Power Department

Rural Development

Transport Department

Tribal Welfare Department

Tripura Public Service Commission

Urban Development

Agartala Government Medical College

Central Govt. Department

Collector of Excise

Department of Taxes & Excise

Directorate of Family Welfare & P.M

Directorate of Relief, Rehabilitation & Disaster Management

Drinking Water and Sanitation

Factories and Boilers Organization


General Administration Department

Governors Secretariat

Health Department

Home (jail)

Home (Police)

Housing Board

Indian Airlines

Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)

Information & Culture Welfare

Law & Parliamentary Affairs

National Health Mission Tripura (NRHM)

Office of the Registrar of Cooperative Societies, Tripura



Planning & Statistics

Planning and Coordination Department

Police Accountability Commission

Police Administration

Police Training Academy

Public Health Engineering

Public Works Department ( PWD )

Rajjya Sainik Board

Resource Division

Revenue Department

Sales Tax

Science & Technology

Society for Entrepreneurship Development (SOFED)

State Health and Family Welfare Society

State Institute of Public Administration

Sub Registrar, Khowai

Sub Registrar, Teliamura

The Tripura Horticulture Corporation Ltd.(THCL)

The Tripura Rehabilitation Plantation Corporation Ltd. (TRPC)

The Tripura Small Industries Corporation Ltd. (TSIC)

The Tripura Tea Development Corporation Ltd.

Transmission Division

Tripura Biodiversity Board

Tripura Biotechnology Council

Tripura Commission for Women

Tripura Forest Development & Plantation Corporation Limited ( TFDPC )

Tripura Housing Board

Tripura Industrial Development Corporation Ltd.

Tripura Information Commission

Tripura Jute Mills Limited

Tripura Legislative Assembly Secretariat

Tripura Minorities Cooperative Development Corporation Ltd.(TMCDCL)

Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd. (TNGC)

Tripura Other Backward Classes Cooperative Development Corporation

Tripura Police

Tripura Renewable Energy Development Agency ( TREDA )

Tripura Road Transport Corporation(TRTC)

Tripura Rural Livelihood Mission (TRLM)

Tripura Schedule Castes Cooperative Development Corporation Ltd.

Tripura Schedule Tribes Cooperative Development Corporation Ltd.

Tripura State Council for Science & Technology (TSCST)

Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd.

Tripura State Rifles ( TSR )

Tripura Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

Tripura Tribal Area Autonomous District Council (TTAADC)

Tripura University

Veterinary Officer

Water Resource

Welfare for Minorities

Welfare for OBCs

Welfare for SCs

Send Your Business Data | Career | Terms & Conditions | Payment | DND Information